2015 Scholarship Recipients

The 2015 College Scholarship Recipients are Julia Halsey, Garrett Pike, Kevin Spolarich,  and Kyle Vella.


The Water Mill Community Club Scholarships is awarded to qualified high school graduates who are children of members in good standing of the Water Mill Community Club for no less than 36 consecutive months, preceding the awarding of the scholarship and have a record of community service and service to the Community Club.

Some past scholarship winners.